A 501(c)(3) USA Non-Profit Organization, Fed EIN#: 47-2132750, "Empowering Women and Youth to Succeed and be Effective Champions & Achievers"

Board of Directors

Programs & Task Committee Leads

Our Outstanding Team

Donor Members joined in 2014

Donor Members joined in 2015

Donor Members joined in 2016

Donor Members joined in 2017

Donor Members joined in 2018

Members joined in 2019

Erem Khan: Stage Skuare Entertainment | eremkhan@hotmail.com | 469-818-8177
Sheetal Behra: Sheetal’s Henna Designs | Sheetalshennadesigns@gmail.com | 202-330-1412
Ramya Mohanaraman: Creative Henna Tattooz | creativetatooz@gmail.com | 203-219-7031
Farzana Khan: Events By Farzana | fkflowers@yahoo.com | 636-734-9850
Madhuswetha Garlapati: Madhuswetha Garlapati Photography | madhuswetha87@gmail.com | 815-277-6781
Sujatha Ramadas: Director-Traditional India LLC | traditionalindia.us@gmail.com | 469-698-6932
Monika Nagdev: Elegance By Monika | Elegancebymonika@gmail.com | 214-641-8087
Pushpalatha Caldwell: Founder-Traditional India LLC | traditionalindia.us@gmail.com | 214-529-7764
Lakshmi Tamilmani: Director-Traditional India LLC | traditionalindia.us@gmail.com | 214-674-9103
Pinky Kumar: Memories N Smiles Event Planners | Guptapinky15@gmail.com | 214-504-6526
Ramya Gogineni : HoneyBee Handlooms | honeybeestudios.7018@gmail.com | 408-991-4334
Harika Sabbineni: Model- Harika Sabbineni | sabbineni03@gmail.com | 734-730-3990
Priya Veerapaneni : Her Radiance | allamneni@gmail.com | 925-699-3396
Geeta Dammanna : Attorney and Counselor At Law, Dammanna Law, PLLC | 972-284-9363 | info@dammannalaw.com
Benish Mahboob: Benish’s Photography | 469-279-965 | benish.mahboob@gmail.com
Manu Shahi: Education and Business Consultant | 972-333-4663 | Manu.n.shahi@gmail.com
Muktha Ghoshal : #1NaturalBeauty Organic Skin & Hair Spa | 940-315-0509 | no1naturalbeauty@gmail.com
Sreelakshmi Tinnanooru: Sree Tinnanooru,Financial Services | 214-883-8628 | sunsar08@gmail.com
Neeraja Chikoti: DJ Neeraja | 940-727-9392 | Chikoti_neeraja@yahoo.com
Dipti Pujara: Inspiration Masters | 972-948-8476 | dippujara@gmail.com
Karuna Peravali: White Lotus Dental | 469-262-2111 | Info@whitelotusdental.com
Sravanya Chadalavada: SD Gallarie | 917-609-8015 | Sravanya.chada@gmail.com
Lavanya Menta: Glittarati Moments | 713-855-5237 | Lavanyamenta@gmail.com
Neeraja Sannidhanam: POSTAL ANNEX | 972-208-0780 | PA16014@POSTALANNEX.COM
Vidya Adya : Nrit Nirvana | 2146803233 | Dance@nritnirvana.com
Latha Venna: Hima Beauty care | 972-821-2153 | Lathavenna@yahoo.com
Smitha Pamulaparthy: Smitha Pamulaparthy MD | 3133183677 | Smithared@gmail.com
Priya Shah: Maharaja Indian Restaurant , little Elm | 6104007770 | Priyabipin@gmail.com
Venkata Rachapudi: Sushma | 14053346063 | Sushma.devaki@gmail.com
Archana Rath: RathInvestmentProperties | 4694329602 | archana@rathinvestmentproperties.com
Harsheetal Liddar: Managing Partner | 214-596-8126 | sheetal.liddar@gmail.com
Deepthi Suryadevara : Raana Couture | 469-216-9689 | Deepthimcs@gmail.com
Sai Prathyusha Mikkineni: Lucky Charms Event Planners | 210-667-6382 | Luckycharmseventplanners@gmail.com
Vinotha Srinivasa: Realtor | 214-223-7740 | Vsri.realty@gmail.com
Bhavana Dhanekula: Festivogue | 860-978-8485 | Dhanekulabhavana@gmail.com
Pooja Agarwal: Yoga Professional | 214-310-3898 | poojayogadream@gmail.com
Santhi Challa: Sparkles Event Management | 603-727-8169 | Sparklesdecorations@gmail.com
Azmina Pirani: Frisco Family Arts | 469-294-4361 | azmina.pirani@yahoo.com
Sriramya Prathi: cruise planners | 469-384-7874 | sriramya.prathi@cruiseplanners.com
Preeti Wadhwa: Financial Systems | 469-442-6802 | Wpreeti@hotmail.com
Renuka Bhandari : Real Estate | 603-289-9024 | Renukabhandari@kw.com
Parvinder Kaur: Sanjes Solutions | 214-223-0128 | parvinder100@yahoo.com
Priya Sureka: Priya Sureka, CPA | 469-964-0357 | Priyasureka@gmail.com
Sahana Setty: Creative Director | 949-903-8514 | sahanasudhir@gmail.com
Sowmya S: Lights And Glitters Event Decors | 602-800-4934 | lightsandglittersplanners@gmail.com
Kavitha Gereddy: Ethnic collections | 732-910-1591 | Mahe.kavitha@gmail.com
Sushma Jampani: Dazzle Events | 443-301-6062 | sushmajampani@gmail.com
Radha Sathe: OratorPrep LLC. | 214-513-2065 | Radssathe@gmail.com
Manisha Dabak: Manisha Dabak – yoga teacher | 214-802-3416 | manishadabak@yahoo.com
Deepika Lalam: Theme-It-Up | 214-714-6143 | deepikalalam@hotmail.com
Sri Dodda: Sri | 901-246-1450 | Sri.yarram@gmail.com
Welcome to new members from 2019
error: Content is protected !!