A 501(c)(3) USA Non-Profit Organization, Fed EIN#: 47-2132750, "Empowering Women and Youth to Succeed and be Effective Champions & Achievers"

Rinki Agrawal: Reeti Riwaaz by Rinki | 469-850-9172 | reetiriwaazbyrinki@gmail.com    Lavanya Menta: Glittarati Moments | 713-855-5237 | Lavanyamenta@gmail.com    Sri Dodda: Sri | 901-246-1450 | Sri.yarram@gmail.com    Neeraja Sannidhanam: POSTAL ANNEX | 972-208-0780 | PA16014@POSTALANNEX.COM    Pushpalatha Caldwell: Founder-Traditional India LLC | traditionalindia.us@gmail.com | 214-529-7764    Lakshmi Tamilmani: Director-Traditional India LLC | traditionalindia.us@gmail.com | 214-674-9103    Pinky Kumar: Memories N Smiles, Event Planners | Guptapinky15@gmail.com | 214-504-6526    Ramya Gogineni : HoneyBee Handlooms | honeybeestudios.7018@gmail.com | 408-991-4334    Harika Sabbineni: Model- Harika Sabbineni | sabbineni03@gmail.com | 734-730-3990    Priya Veerapaneni : Her Radiance | allamneni@gmail.com | 925-699-3396    Geeta Dammanna : Attorney and Counselor At Law, Dammanna Law, PLLC | 972-284-9363 | info@dammannalaw.com    Benish Mahboob: Benish's Photography | 469-279-965 | benish.mahboob@gmail.com    Manu Shahi: Education and Business Consultant | 972-333-4663 | Manu.n.shahi@gmail.com    Anuradha Pulivarthi: ARK Biotique Salon | 214-449-7339 | anukot2014@gmail.com    Anuradha Kandukuri: Udaya Fashions | 732-678-6230 | anuraj1070@yahoo.com    Tulsi Desai: ACTIVE BODY ACTIVE LIFE | 214-210-0715 | Tulsi@activebodyactivelife.com    Sandhya Murali: San's Jewelry creations | 469-347-3457 | Sandhyamurali2401@gmail.com    Muktha Ghoshal : #1NaturalBeauty Organic Skin & Hair Spa | 940-315-0509 | no1naturalbeauty@gmail.com    Sreelakshmi Tinnanooru: Sree Tinnanooru,Financial Services | 214-883-8628 | sunsar08@gmail.com    Neeraja Chikoti: DJ Neeraja | 940-727-9392 | Chikoti_neeraja@yahoo.com    Priya Shah: Maharaja Indian Restaurant, Little Elm | 610-400-7770 | Priyabipin@gmail.com    Smitha Pamulaparthy: Smitha Pamulaparthy MD | 313-318-3677 | Smithared@gmail.com    Latha Venna: Hima Beuty care | 972-821-2153 | Lathavenna@yahoo.com    Vidya Adya : Nrit Nirvana | 214-680-3233 | Dance@nritnirvana.com    Ranjeeta Rath: The Yoga Retreat | 817-912-1538 | Info@the-Yogaretreat.com    Venkata Rachapudi Sushma | Sushma Jewelers | 405-334-6063 | Sushma.devaki@gmail.com    Archana Rath: RathInvestmentProperties | 469-432-9602 | archana@rathinvestmentproperties.com    Sandhya Sarma: DJ DIVA | 214-597-5132 | desidivaas@gmail.com    Harsheetal Liddar: Managing Partner | 214-596-8126 | sheetal.liddar@gmail.com    Deepthi Suryadevara : Raana Couture | 469-216-9689 | Deepthimcs@gmail.com    Sai Prathyusha Mikkineni: Lucky Charms Event Planners | 210-667-6382 | Luckycharmseventplanners@gmail.com    Vinotha Srinivasa: Realtor | 214-223-7740 | Vsri.realty@gmail.com    Bhavana Dhanekula: Festivogue | 860-978-8485 | Dhanekulabhavana@gmail.com    Neetu Rishi: Founder and CEO at We The Navigators | 469-988-4134 | rishi_neetu@yahoo.com    Pooja Agarwal: Yoga Professional | 214-310-3898 | poojayogadream@gmail.com    Santhi Challa: Sparkles Event Management | 603-727-8169 | Sparklesdecorations@gmail.com    Azmina Pirani: Frisco Family Arts | 469-294-4361 | azmina.pirani@yahoo.com    Sriramya Prathi: cruise planners | 469-384-7874 | sriramya.prathi@cruiseplanners.com    Cindy Farrow: RazzmaTahj Boutique | 214-444-0285 | cfarrow2010@gmail.com    Preeti Wadhwa: Financial Systems | 469-442-6802 | Wpreeti@hotmail.com    Renuka Bhandari : Real Estate | 603-289-9024 | Renukabhandari@kw.com    Parvinder Kaur: Sanjes Solutions | 214-223-0128 | parvinder100@yahoo.com    Priya Sureka: Priya Sureka, CPA | 469-964-0357 | Priyasureka@gmail.com    Sahana Setty: Creative Director | 949-903-8514 | sahanasudhir@gmail.com    Sowmya S: Lights And Glitters Event Decors | 602-800-4934 | lightsandglittersplanners@gmail.com    Kavitha Gereddy: Ethnic collections | 732-910-1591 | Mahe.kavitha@gmail.com    Dipti Pujara: Inspiration Masters | 972-948-8476 | dippujara@gmail.com    Sushma Jampani: Dazzle Events | 443-301-6062 | sushmajampani@gmail.com    Radha Sathe: OratorPrep | 214-513-2065 | Radssathe@gmail.com    Karuna Peravali: White Lotus Dental | 469-262-2111 | Info@whitelotusdental.com    Sravanya Chadalavada: SD Gallarie | 917-609-8015 | Sravanya.chada@gmail.com    Manisha Dabak: Manisha Dabak - yoga teacher | 214-802-3416 | manishadabak@yahoo.com    Deepika Lalam: Theme-It-Up | 214-714-6143 | deepikalalam@hotmail.com    Farzana Khan: Events By Farzana | fkflowers@yahoo.com | 636-734-9850    Madhuswetha Garlapati: Madhuswetha garlapati | madhuswetha87@gmail.com | 815-277-6781    Monika Nagdev: Elegance By Monika | Elegancebymonika@gmail.com | 214-641-8087    Vidhya Balakrishnan: VA Creations | vidhyab59@gmail.com | 915-703-8990    Sujatha Ramadas: Director-Traditional India LLC | traditionalindia.us@gmail.com | 469-698-6932    Poonam Shah: Turquoiz Touch by Poonam | Mail4p@gmail.com | 315-395-4444    Erem Khan: Stage Skuare Entertainment | eremkhan@hotmail.com | 469-818-8177     Pallavi Prabhune: Pallavi Prabhune, Realtor, Fathom Realty | realpal003@gmail.com | 901-860-8119    Sheetal Behra: Sheetal’s Henna Designs | Sheetalshennadesigns@gmail.com | 202-330-1412    Ramya Mohanaraman: Creative Henna Tattooz | creativetatooz@gmail.com | 203-219-7031    Renuka Samudrala : Mortgage Loan Originator | Renuka@purelendmortgage.com | 214-529-5351
WE CELEBRATE COLLABORATE CONNECT CONTRIBUTE ENDORSE ENCOURAGE INSPIRE LEARN VOLUNTEER DONATE EMPOWER CAN DO ANYTHING!

CONNECT WITH US 
TODAY

Welcome to new members from 2019
error: Content is protected !!