A 501(c)(3) USA Non-Profit Organization, Fed EIN#: 47-2132750, "Empowering Women and Youth to Succeed and be Effective Champions & Achievers"

Welcome to our newest members from September 2018 => Sailaja Vankayala | Makeup By Sailaja | 412-580-6787 | sailaja.vankayala@gmail.com    Sai Geetha Kolli: Geetha Collection | 214-315-3121 | gkolli@gmail.com    Alpa Thakkar: Henna by Alpa and Frisco Diamond and Gold Exchange | Www.hennabyalpathakkar.com | alpithakkar@gmail.com | 201-790-0637    Dr.Sherry Alexis Gordon: Renew MD Medical Spa & Aesthetics | https://renewmdmedspa.com | Sagordonmd@gmail.com | 817-368-4427    Subashini Dinakaran: Ravikkaiz | appuroopi@gmail.com | 847-345-4196    Shiree Ravi: SS Couture | 636-293-2195 | shireesharavi@gmail.com    Girija Anand | Natyashakthi Dance Academy, NS Jewels | natyashakthi@gmail.com | 469-682-4238    Zarana Parekh: NutriliciousbyZ | 214-914-3778 | zarana@nutriliciousbyz.com    Aishwarya Balakrishnan: Traditional Silk House | 740-802-2287 | tshllc2016@gmail.com     Priya Harish: Sayoni Fashion Point | 469-510-7737 | Swethapriya83@gmail.com    Rehana Arastu: Pioneer Tours & Travels | 258 854 2525 | infoptt14@gmail.com     Shilpa Kamble: TopPick4U and Micropix | printgraphicdesign@gmail.com | 214-923-9529     Rashi Poddar: Mogul Wealth & New York Life | 540-244-1130 | rpoddar@ft.newyorklife.com    Meenakshi Gupta: AYURROOTS | ayurroots@gmail.com | 214 801 1238     Pranati Chandra: Chandra Party Dallas | 817-673-9013 | info@chandraparty.com     Clara S. Mainoo, MSN-PH, BSN, RN: Manager with Forever Living Products | 214-542-1038 | Claramainoo@gmail.com    Arpita Sarkar: Knowledge Hub Learning Center | 214 300 1558 | info@khkids.com    Chaitanya Krishna: Theramax Rehab Services | 972 983 3840 | ckrishna@theramaxrehabs.com
WE CELEBRATE COLLABORATE CONNECT CONTRIBUTE ENDORSE ENCOURAGE INSPIRE LEARN VOLUNTEER DONATE EMPOWER CAN DO ANYTHING!

CONNECT WITH US 
TODAY

error: Content is protected !!