A 501(c)(3) USA Non-Profit Organization, Fed EIN#: 47-2132750, "Empowering Women and Youth to Succeed and be Effective Champions & Achievers"

Deepthi Suryadevara : Raana Couture | 469-216-9689 | Deepthimcs@gmail.com    Pushpalatha Caldwell: Founder-Traditional India LLC | traditionalindia.us@gmail.com | 214-529-7764    Lakshmi Tamilmani: Director-Traditional India LLC | traditionalindia.us@gmail.com | 214-674-9103    Pinky Kumar: Pinky Kumar Event Planners | Guptapinky15@gmail.com | 214-504-6526    Ramya Gogineni : HoneyBee Handlooms | honeybeestudios.7018@gmail.com | 408-991-4334    Harika Sabbineni: Model- Harika Sabbineni | sabbineni03@gmail.com | 734-730-3990    Priya Veerapaneni : Her Radiance | allamneni@gmail.com | 925-699-3396    Geeta Dammanna : Attorney and Counselor At Law, Dammanna Law, PLLC | 972-284-9363 | info@dammannalaw.com    Benish Mahboob: Benish's Photography | 469-279-965 | benish.mahboob@gmail.com    Manu Shahi: Education and Business Consultant | 972-333-4663 | Manu.n.shahi@gmail.com    Anuradha Pulivarthi: ARK Biotique Salon | 214-449-7339 | anukot2014@gmail.com    Anuradha Kandukuri: Udaya Fashions | 732-678-6230 | anuraj1070@yahoo.com    Sandhya Murali: San's Jewelry creations | 469-347-3457 | Sandhyamurali2401@gmail.com    Muktha Ghoshal : #1NaturalBeauty Organic Skin & Hair Spa | 940-315-0509 | no1naturalbeauty@gmail.com    Sreelakshmi Tinnanooru: Sree Tinnanooru,Financial Services | 214-883-8628 | sunsar08@gmail.com    Neeraja Chikoti: DJ Neeraja | 940-727-9392 | Chikoti_neeraja@yahoo.com    Priya Shah: Maharaja Indian Restaurant, Little Elm | 610-400-7770 | Priyabipin@gmail.com    Smitha Pamulaparthy: Smitha Pamulaparthy MD | 313-318-3677 | Smithared@gmail.com    Latha Venna: Hima Beuty care | 972-821-2153 | Lathavenna@yahoo.com    Vidya Adya : Nrit Nirvana | 214-680-3233 | Dance@nritnirvana.com    Ranjeeta Rath: The Yoga Retreat | 817-912-1538 | Info@the-Yogaretreat.com    Venkata Rachapudi Sushma | Sushma Jewelers | 405-334-6063 | Sushma.devaki@gmail.com    Archana Rath: RathInvestmentProperties | 469-432-9602 | archana@rathinvestmentproperties.com    Sandhya Sarma: DJ DIVA | 214-597-5132 | desidivaas@gmail.com    Harsheetal Liddar: Managing Partner | 214-596-8126 | sheetal.liddar@gmail.com    Farzana Khan: Events By Farzana | fkflowers@yahoo.com | 636-734-9850    Madhuswetha Garlapati: Madhuswetha garlapati | madhuswetha87@gmail.com | 815-277-6781    Monika Nagdev: Elegance By Monika | Elegancebymonika@gmail.com | 214-641-8087    Vidhya Balakrishnan: VA Creations | vidhyab59@gmail.com | 915-703-8990    Sujatha Ramadas: Director-Traditional India LLC | traditionalindia.us@gmail.com | 469-698-6932    Poonam Shah: Turquoiz Touch by Poonam | Mail4p@gmail.com | 315-395-4444    Erem Khan: Stage Skuare Entertainment | eremkhan@hotmail.com | 469-818-8177     Pallavi Prabhune: Pallavi Prabhune, Realtor, Fathom Realty | realpal003@gmail.com | 901-860-8119    Sheetal Behra: Sheetal’s Henna Designs | Sheetalshennadesigns@gmail.com | 202-330-1412    Ramya Mohanaraman: Creative Henna Tattooz | creativetatooz@gmail.com | 203-219-7031    Renuka Samudrala : Mortgage Loan Originator | Renuka@purelendmortgage.com | 214-529-5351
WE CELEBRATE COLLABORATE CONNECT CONTRIBUTE ENDORSE ENCOURAGE INSPIRE LEARN VOLUNTEER DONATE EMPOWER CAN DO ANYTHING!

CONNECT WITH US 
TODAY

HAPPY NEW YEAR and Welcome to new members from January 2019
error: Content is protected !!